Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carmen Guerrero

Carmen Guerrero

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Guerrero
"Very efficient assistance from Kristina’s staff (Maria). She quickly answered my question."
Profile photo of Deanne Eckhart

Deanne Eckhart

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanne Eckhart
"Kristina and Maria are top notch! I have been with State Farm over 40 yrs and the service I have received from her office has always been excellent! I appreciate their guidance and responsiveness! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Annie Tan

Annie Tan

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Tan
"I My experience with Christina Simpson State Farm was wonderful and helpful. Her staff are very well informed of what my policy covers and assisted me all the way with my claim. Thanks to Maria my windshield will be repaired 6/15/24. Thank you Maria and Christina!!! I truly appreciate the two of you. I would recommend them anytime to whoever is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Marla Higgins

Marla Higgins

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Higgins
"I have come to appreciate time and time again, the courtesy and professionalism working with Kristina Simpson, and most definitely, her office manager Maria! I’ve never had anything but a five star experience in all the years I’ve been a client."
Profile photo of Larissa Amaral

Larissa Amaral

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Amaral
"Very good experience with Kristina's office. I worked with one of her associates, Maria, and she was awesome. Would recommend."
Profile photo of MAGDA JAROSZ

MAGDA JAROSZ

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MAGDA JAROSZ
"Always great and helpful service"
Profile photo of Doreen Wesolosky

Doreen Wesolosky

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Wesolosky
"Very quick and efficient service in providing needed documentation immediately - with a great attitude!"
Profile photo of pandora zamanian

pandora zamanian

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pandora zamanian
"Great client service!! Thanks Maria!"
Profile photo of Gina Hernandez

Gina Hernandez

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Hernandez
"Kristina has been my insurance agent for years. Her and her staff have exceptional customer service they are very thorough in explaining everything to you. I feel that the relationship they build with clients including myself is if we are like family. 100% recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Pilar Garcia

Pilar Garcia

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pilar Garcia
"This State Farm is the best. They are always available for any situation. Definitely will recomend this office."
Profile photo of Raul Soriano

Raul Soriano

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Soriano
"Have been Kristina for years great service and helpful staff"
Profile photo of David Arreguin

David Arreguin

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Arreguin
"They definitely respond to the needs of their customers. I needed an archived document for my car registration and Maria who is the customer service representative was extremely helpful in tracking this document down and sending it to me."
Profile photo of Vera Salinas

Vera Salinas

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vera Salinas
"Customer service has been truly outstanding!"
Profile photo of Albert Prado

Albert Prado

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Prado
"Kristina provided me excellent customer service during my request for a quote. I was throughly explained everything about the types of coverages for my vehicles. The process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of C Carr

C Carr

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Carr
"improved greatly 👍"
Profile photo of Ryan Lee

Ryan Lee

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lee
"I’ve been working with Kristina since 2011! Over a decade says A LOT when it comes to CHOOSING to work with Kristina. Whatever your Statefarm needs are, Kristina has got you covered! 10000000% recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrea Milanes

Andrea Milanes

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Milanes
"Kristina is an amazing agent! She is quick to respond to any questions or service related items. She has an amazing team that is so friendly and helpful! If you need Agent Kristina is the best agent I have ever had at State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Jay Pak

Jay Pak

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Pak
"Kristina was very helpful in a providing quick and efficient service for my first time applying for insurance!"